Movies Coming Soon

BAYWATCH

BAYWATCH

R  /   2 HRS

Showtimes:

Thu, May 25, 2017 3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM  |  8:45 PM
Fri, May 26, 2017 3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM  |  8:45 PM
Sat, May 27, 2017 1:00 PM  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Sun, May 28, 2017 1:00 PM  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Mon, May 29, 2017 1:00 PM  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Tue, May 30, 2017  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Wed, May 31, 2017  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Thu, June 01, 2017  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Fri, June 02, 2017  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Sat, June 03, 2017 1:00 PM  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Sun, June 04, 2017 1:00 PM  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Mon, June 05, 2017  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Tue, June 06, 2017  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Wed, June 07, 2017  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM
Thu, June 08, 2017  |  3:35 PM  |  6:00 PM

Devoted lifeguard Mitch Buchanan butts heads with a brash new recruit. Together, they uncover a local criminal plot that threatens the future of the Bay.

Read More
AMERICA’S CUP SAILING -STARTS 10AM 5/27

AMERICA’S CUP SAILING -STARTS 10AM 5/27

G  /   3 HRS DAILY

Showtimes:

Sat, May 27, 2017 10:00 AM
Sun, May 28, 2017 10:00 AM
Mon, May 29, 2017 10:00 AM
Tue, May 30, 2017 10:00 AM
Thu, June 01, 2017 10:00 AM
Fri, June 02, 2017 10:00 AM
Sat, June 03, 2017 10:00 AM
Sun, June 04, 2017 10:00 AM

35TH CUP CHALLENGE WILL SHOW DAILY STARTING ON THE 27TH FROM 10AM UNTIL 1PM

Read More